Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Greg L. 8/23/2013 4:41 AM

My wife and I used the Speakman Anystream Hote 50 while staying at a Marriot in Chicago. We liked so well I took pictures of head showing name and model #. Ordered 2 on internet when we returned home. They work Great! just like one in the hotel.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Icon™ 6 Jet Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

By: Ms. S 8/22/2013 10:04 AM

Hyatt Regency uses this showerhead which I loved. Bought one and am completely satisfied. Great pressure, much better than my previous one. Adjustable head for various flows. Highly recommend!

Icon™ 6 Jet Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

Review of Neo™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System

By: rmmls8 8/13/2013 9:07 AM

Couldn't keep the mounting from leaking badly. My water pressure may be too high for the narrow openings in the attachment arms. I ended up putting up the main shower head directly without the hose attachment. I love the shower head and it works great with no leaks. I may install the flexible portion in another bathroom as the only shower head. I should have opted for thie single head to begin with.

Neo™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Alto 8/10/2013 10:07 AM

This is the best shower head ever invented! My health club, Equinox on 54th & 2nd, has had them installed for a couple of years. After using it once I got hooked and had to have my own. I recently bought one for my home and it works exactly like the ones in the gym. I had my concerns about the water pressure(or lack thereof) at home however, this Anystream compensates for it and performs flawlessly.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Alexandria™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System

By: robert rozek 8/6/2013 12:03 PM

I absoultely love Speakman shower heads. I move often for work and one of the very first things that I do when i move into a new place is change out the showerheads and install Speakmans. My family thinks I am crazy but I am simply a devoted customer!! keep up the good work!!

Alexandria™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Mauro 8/5/2013 2:01 PM

I have 20 years using and every time I've moved, the first thing I get is this shower, is amazing.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

By: Mike B. 8/4/2013 1:59 PM

Experienced this shower head at Courtyard Marriott. Best shower head we've ever experienced. Would recommend the product to everyone.

Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: PD 8/2/2013 8:20 AM

Great shower head, everything I expected.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Tom 7/28/2013 12:43 PM

Good shower head. Seems to work well under all positions and provides good pressure.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: laura 7/20/2013 1:13 AM

A wonderful shower with multiple settings...something for everyone!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last