Login (0)

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - WOW!

By: CECIL 12/13/2014 1:38 PM

I JUST USED MY S2252 6 JET SPEAKMAN FOR THE FIRST TIME. WHAT A DIFFERENCE! THE HOUSE WE MOVED INTO 2 YEARS AGO HAD MOEN SHOWER HEADS. WE USED TO HAVE SPEAKMAN AND JUST FORGOT HOW GREAT THEY ARE. I DID DRILL OUT THE PLASTIC WATER SAVERS. WITH THAT, WE HAVE TINTILLATING WATER PRESSURE--I LITERALLY DID NOT WANT TO GET OUT OF THE SHOWER. WAY TO GO, SPEAKMAN!!!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - WOW!

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Great

By: Suzy 12/11/2014 7:53 AM

Looking forward to getting it set up. Has not been put in.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Great

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Best Shower Head Ever !!

By: momo 11/29/2014 10:49 PM

I am a flight attendant for a major airlinine. I first noticed the Speakman shower heads while showering at many hotels that used them. I decided to order one for our home and give it a try. I couldn't be more pleased. Nice even streams and sprays. Perfect for the shower....I love it!!!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Best Shower Head Ever !!

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Invigorating

By: cockyjerome 11/21/2014 5:33 AM

Am so happy with this purchase. Should have done it much sooner.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Invigorating

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Any stream 6 jet high pressure showerhead

By: Mila 11/17/2014 4:58 PM

I have an old any stream shower head and just love it. Recently I called customer service for a jet replacement and the customer care team helped with the replacement. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! My best to Veronia for her assistance.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Any stream 6 jet high pressure showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead - The Very Best

By: mfige 11/15/2014 11:19 AM

I've been using my Speakman Anystream for over 30 years. It just broke after all those years and guess what - gonna get another one!!! I'm 64 so the next should outlast me!

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead - The Very Best

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead - Outstanding world class service! yeah!

By: me too 11/4/2014 2:41 AM

My whole experience, from ordering on your website to receiving your package, installing and showering was a pleasure. Thank you so very much for being a great team and loving your products and customers.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead - Outstanding world class service! yeah!

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Disappointing

By: DWC23 10/31/2014 8:14 AM

As an owner of the Anystream® Hotel Showerhead (S-2005-H), which is less than half the price at $37, I expected the performance of the Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead to be superior rather than inferior, but am sorry to say I was mislead. "High Pressure" is in the name but not the performance. I'm extremely disappointed.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Disappointing

Review of Retro™ 8 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead - Spectacular!

By: DonH 10/21/2014 5:31 AM

Right out of the box, you can detect the quality of this shower head. The package came with plumber's tape. I installed it myself with no trouble. We have horrible water pressure in our neighborhood which I'm slowly forgetting about because of the Speakman. Not one plastic or rubber part (which always seems to be what clogs up) so I anticipate it will last forever. I recommend this without reservation.

Retro™ 8 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead - Spectacular!

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last