Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Rick 11/28/2013 11:44 PM

Best I've ever experienced and owned.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Ellen 11/24/2013 3:00 PM

I have been saying for years after every stay at a Marriott, we have to get this shower head. We finally did and it is worth every penny. I would give them as xmas gifts if ppl wouldn't think I was strange for giving them a shower head! Love it. The best! Top quality and easy installation.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Showeredhead 11/22/2013 7:42 AM

Just as expected. Works as well at home as on the road. Good value too, we've had much more expensive shower heads that don't perform as well. This one replaced a >$150 head and I couldn't be happier

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Pat 11/20/2013 11:49 PM

My husband and I discovered "Speakman shower heads at Harvey's, Lake Tahoe. We now have three. These are the best. We love our shower now and so do our guests. Highly recommend !

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Art R. 11/20/2013 1:39 PM

My wife and I experienced this shower head at Marriot hotels and we both like the shower and decided to get one. On our next visit I took photos and ordered one online. it was easy to install and works very well. we each spend extra time in the shower just to feel the effects of the water.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head

By: Amy 11/19/2013 7:27 PM

Love it.

Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: wah 11/7/2013 11:33 PM

Just as good as in the hotel. Just wish we had more water pressure

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Happy Showerer 11/1/2013 8:55 AM

Just like I expected, I got this because I frequently travel and love the showerhead. One small possible consideration for some, this head is longer than the one we replaced at home. Not a problem for us but if you're tall and your shower isn't, this could shorten the height. Another small nitpick, I thought the shipping charges are on the high side. In my case, it was 33% of the cost of the shower head.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Fred Alexander 10/22/2013 11:56 AM

Replaced our cracked plastic housing Speakman 4 jet (bought at some home Improvement store[don't remember which]) I was fond of. This new one has a real Solid Brass housing and 6 jets which perform even better! Great quality, good price, quick delivery, even a little roll of teflon tape for sealing the threads was included. Had the misfortune to stay a large chain motel with a Water- Pic plastic "Massaging" showerhead this summer and it was **** . . . this one is the good stuff, like all the American Made was years ago. I'm amazed they are still in business here, but I guess sometimes "The best man wins' still !

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Alexandria™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System

By: David 10/18/2013 12:40 AM

Excellent pressure from both heads. Easy to install.

Alexandria™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last