Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: T. Jordan 6/12/2013 11:18 AM

After having a wonderful shower experience in the hotel I stayed in, I said I have to have that at home. I ordered it immediately when I arrived back home. Love it!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Retro™ 6 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

By: Richard 6/9/2013 5:08 AM

old world craftsmanship.

Retro™ 6 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Lee 6/6/2013 6:50 AM

I experienced this shower head in a Fairfield hotel a few weeks ago. I really enjoyed taking a shower with this shower head.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Rod from Wilmington 6/3/2013 12:52 PM

Being from Speakman's original home, we have always had Speakman shower heads and are always surprised (and unhappy with) at hotels that do not have them. On our 25/35 year old models, whatever is behind the adjusting handle has failed (or become fouled with deposits), and water comes out around the handle. Time for new ones...

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Alexandria™ Hand Held Shower Head

By: Barry 5/31/2013 12:19 AM

Great

Anystream® Alexandria™ Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Ray 5/30/2013 8:54 AM

Like all the others, I experienced this product in a hotel and had to have one of my own. Great shower. Only one thing, would have liked the housing to be made of metal vs. plastic. Still, everything works the same as the one in the hotel.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

By: Randy B 5/30/2013 8:30 AM

A great shower head that adjusts to different levels of intensity. It gives a nice even flow.

Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: K Umphress 5/28/2013 9:07 AM

A little slice of Heaven ! Super Value and would highly recommend.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: R. Nielsen 5/25/2013 11:26 PM

Kept running across this showerhead at Marriott Hotels and was delighted to find out I could purchase it directly from the company. I had low water pressure in my shower, and this gives me plenty of coverage and more high pressure! Love this product...and it even was on sale. Worth every penny.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Tami H 5/23/2013 7:43 AM

Feel water pressure is average. I selected this shower head based on the ratings and am disappointed. Our previous Delta shower head was much better, even with a leak.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last