Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Tom 7/28/2013 12:43 PM

Good shower head. Seems to work well under all positions and provides good pressure.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: laura 7/20/2013 1:13 AM

A wonderful shower with multiple settings...something for everyone!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Chris Mc 7/10/2013 12:18 AM

First experienced a "Speakman" in 2010 on vacation near Mt. Rushmore. I ordered one that night and it was waiting for me when I returned to Florida. Love it. I am ordering another now (2013) as the flow has changed and I did not realize it until a recent Marriott stay. This shower head has spoiled me.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Napa™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System

By: alex 7/6/2013 5:22 PM

I like two different heads unit meets my expectations

Napa™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Steverino 7/2/2013 10:15 AM

Simply the best showerheads you can buy!

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Ron 6/29/2013 6:49 AM

Works and looks great, no issues at all with the shower head. Have a problem with the Speakman service center- can't get credit for a returned shower head with the incorrect finish despite multiple calls and promises that my credit card will be credited. Still working on this after six weeks.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: T. Jordan 6/12/2013 11:18 AM

After having a wonderful shower experience in the hotel I stayed in, I said I have to have that at home. I ordered it immediately when I arrived back home. Love it!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Retro™ 6 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

By: Richard 6/9/2013 5:08 AM

old world craftsmanship.

Retro™ 6 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Lee 6/6/2013 6:50 AM

I experienced this shower head in a Fairfield hotel a few weeks ago. I really enjoyed taking a shower with this shower head.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Rod from Wilmington 6/3/2013 12:52 PM

Being from Speakman's original home, we have always had Speakman shower heads and are always surprised (and unhappy with) at hotels that do not have them. On our 25/35 year old models, whatever is behind the adjusting handle has failed (or become fouled with deposits), and water comes out around the handle. Time for new ones...

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last