Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Rafi 1/5/2014 9:22 PM

The best money spent...period. Speakman is a great company with solid products. Whenever I get the chance, I am always recommending their products to friends and family.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Icon™ 6 Jet Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

By: WWB 1/2/2014 4:33 PM

My parents have used a Speakman shower head for years so I am familiar with the quality. It was time to replace the rain shower head in my bath and thought of no other brand but Speakman. Now that the shower head is installed, I realize that for the past four to five years, I have been missing out on the great pressure and water flow. Showering is a completely newly found experience for me. This shower head has great flow and adjustable settings. Thank you, Speakman!

Icon™ 6 Jet Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

Review of Caspian™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System

By: atty 12/19/2013 2:41 PM

you have to experience a great shower to understand the value and Speakman delivers one of the best. So worth it. And easy to install as well. Doubt I will ever use any other brand.

Caspian™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Rob H 12/19/2013 10:18 AM

We used the Speakman at the Marriott in Portland Maine and have used them in other Marriotts across the country. We just had to order them for the house and they are absolutely terrific.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Retro™ 6 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

By: Judy 12/18/2013 11:31 PM

Beautiful!

Retro™ 6 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: SmilingBare 12/15/2013 8:38 PM

In the interest of energy conservation and because I spec them for big multi family buildings, we've been getting a satisfactory shower with a 1.50gpm showerhead for a couple of years BUT having experienced the Speakman Anystream at a Marriot hotel, last weekend, we're ditching our current showerhead and "living it up" with a Speakman!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Jeff Rivet 12/12/2013 8:50 AM

Have stayed at Westin hotels for years. Every time I leave I vow to order a Speakman shower head! This time I did it; not only did I order mine, I bought everyone in my family one for christmas!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Bonnie 12/11/2013 9:07 PM

Stayed at a Marriott saw and used the shower head. Went home and ordered two. Simple, and works well even shampooing my long hair.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Anonymous 12/7/2013 11:28 PM

Fabulous product that still produces a great stream despite water restrictions imposed by government organizations. Customer service and quick delivery was wonderful! Keep up the good work! Now if I could only find a toilet that flushes on the first time...

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Caspian™ Pressure Balance Valve & Trim

By: Gary 12/1/2013 4:45 AM

Speakmanshowers.com is a well oiled outlet. I have had experience with them in the past, and will continue to benefit from their services in the future. Thank you, Speakman!

Caspian™ Pressure Balance Valve & Trim

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last