Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Jeff Rivet 12/12/2013 8:50 AM

Have stayed at Westin hotels for years. Every time I leave I vow to order a Speakman shower head! This time I did it; not only did I order mine, I bought everyone in my family one for christmas!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Bonnie 12/11/2013 9:07 PM

Stayed at a Marriott saw and used the shower head. Went home and ordered two. Simple, and works well even shampooing my long hair.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Anonymous 12/7/2013 11:28 PM

Fabulous product that still produces a great stream despite water restrictions imposed by government organizations. Customer service and quick delivery was wonderful! Keep up the good work! Now if I could only find a toilet that flushes on the first time...

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Caspian™ Pressure Balance Valve & Trim

By: Gary 12/1/2013 4:45 AM

Speakmanshowers.com is a well oiled outlet. I have had experience with them in the past, and will continue to benefit from their services in the future. Thank you, Speakman!

Caspian™ Pressure Balance Valve & Trim

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Rick 11/28/2013 11:44 PM

Best I've ever experienced and owned.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Ellen 11/24/2013 3:00 PM

I have been saying for years after every stay at a Marriott, we have to get this shower head. We finally did and it is worth every penny. I would give them as xmas gifts if ppl wouldn't think I was strange for giving them a shower head! Love it. The best! Top quality and easy installation.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Showeredhead 11/22/2013 7:42 AM

Just as expected. Works as well at home as on the road. Good value too, we've had much more expensive shower heads that don't perform as well. This one replaced a >$150 head and I couldn't be happier

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Pat 11/20/2013 11:49 PM

My husband and I discovered "Speakman shower heads at Harvey's, Lake Tahoe. We now have three. These are the best. We love our shower now and so do our guests. Highly recommend !

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Art R. 11/20/2013 1:39 PM

My wife and I experienced this shower head at Marriot hotels and we both like the shower and decided to get one. On our next visit I took photos and ordered one online. it was easy to install and works very well. we each spend extra time in the shower just to feel the effects of the water.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head

By: Amy 11/19/2013 7:27 PM

Love it.

Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last