Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

By: Dennis 3/10/2014 1:12 AM

It's ok, kind of disappointing, not anywhere near as good as a regular wall mounted "hotel" Speakman shower head. If I didn't need the hose, I wouldn't buy it.

Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Anystream® Rainier™ Showerhead

By: Billy 3/8/2014 7:07 PM

Nice Speakman quality even if its plastic. I blows our other Delta shower head away!

Anystream® Rainier™ Showerhead

Review of Retro™ 8 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

By: Johann 3/8/2014 6:50 PM

As much as I wanted to love this shower head, I returned it because the pressure just wasn't there. We have a very old speakman model #2 which I love and wanted to replace in our remodeled bathroom. Was very disappointed this model didn't match up .

Retro™ 8 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Alexandria™ Hand Held Shower Head

By: Anonymous 3/8/2014 7:16 AM

Great product - good quality, well proportioned, nice looking unit.

Anystream® Alexandria™ Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Alexandria™ Anystream® Showerhead

By: Jim 3/5/2014 11:15 AM

Love it. So much more pressure than our previous unit. So great, we bought two units.

Alexandria™ Anystream® Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Jim Alguire 3/5/2014 11:13 AM

Tried at a Marriott and ordered one when we got home. Works fantastic, so much more pressure than our previous one

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Bob 3/3/2014 12:51 PM

My wife raved about the showerhead at a recent stay at a Marriott. After I tried it, I totally agreed, so she was very happy and surprised when I bought us one as a Christmas present!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: daryl 3/2/2014 12:12 AM

I now have a quality shower. I removed the water saver, gray piece and the stream got even fuller. Great wa6 to start the day

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Adam 2/28/2014 6:11 PM

I have always enjoyed and liked Speakmans shower heads. This was our first 64 spray head and we absolutely love it!

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Jim W 2/24/2014 6:34 PM

Great showerhead!! For years, I have thought that my 2nd floor bathroom did not have enough water pressure - my shower had to be turned on fully and still did not provide a powerful enough spray. After installing this Speakman showerhead, I have great water pressure and even have to turn the valve down a little!!! I fully recommend this product!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last