Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Carlton 12/7/11 12/7/2011 1:38 PM

The product performs EXACTLY as anticipated. The cost was very reasonable and it replaced a much more expensive shower head that absolutely did not perform as advertised. Great value and performance for the price.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of 3-Way Shower Diverter

By: gary 12/7/2011 1:17 PM

yeah, the holder for the hand held shower head is loose and won't tighten so the shower head points all the way down and wont stay up!

3-Way Shower Diverter

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: WMT_nc 12/5/2011 12:10 PM

simply the best. Service & shipping great, too.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Mark 12/5/2011 10:42 AM

Speakman has always been the best and still is. I am replacing an older model which is actually a bit heavier and better made. Unfortunately, even cheaper standards has hit Speakman as well but the head is very very good. I installed this with a hand held combo shower and it is truly the best shower experience I have ever had. I have recommended this to everyone! Enjoy.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Alan 12/4/2011 12:58 PM

I moved into a new place and there was too little water pressure. I remembered that at a previous house I owned there were Speakman shower heads. I read the reviews and this one seemed to best bang for the buck. I am very happy with the purchase. It was easy to install. Especially since plumbers tape was included. I didn't even have to go to the hardware store to buy that. Totally satisfied. I have already recommended the shower head to a couple of friends.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Joe 12/2/2011 4:53 PM

I've replaced a 15 year old Speakman with a new one. The Hotel Anystream was a great value and I am very happy. Highly recommended!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: R. Sherron 12/1/2011 8:35 PM

This is a great Showerhead and was bought at a great value. Pressure just right and water streams are great. Would purchase again.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Circular Hand-held Shower Bracket

By: Snow 12/1/2011 11:06 AM

Used two of these to replace a sliding bar in the shower; much cheaper than the bar replacement and these work great!

Circular Hand-held Shower Bracket

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Robin K 12/1/2011 7:40 AM

Our old shower head had not presure. This one is awesome.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Speakman Anystream® Icon Dual 96 Spray Showerhead

By: Jim M. 11/29/2011 2:40 PM

works great with my low water pressure... only thing I dont like is that the water continues to drip out of the shower heads after you turn the water off. Seems odd, my old shower head didnt do that.

Speakman Anystream® Icon Dual 96 Spray Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last