Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of 5ft. Metal Shower Hose

By: AlanL 11/26/2011 7:18 PM

Great hose. No smell nor entanglement like with the plastic hose. Do put a 1/2" washer in the diverter end though, to prevent leaks. Wish it were 6' long instead of 5' though!

5ft. Metal Shower Hose

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: D.C. 11/26/2011 2:59 PM

Great showerhead at a good price, I bought one for a guest bath ,so impressed I just ordered another one.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Refresh Modern Hand-held Shower

By: Dan 11/26/2011 12:41 AM

Garbage

Anystream® Refresh Modern Hand-held Shower

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Robert 11/25/2011 8:53 AM

This was the second one we purchased and am not disappointed in this one either. As I said before I love the fact this head is made in the USA.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Refresh Modern Hand-held Shower

By: jean gard 11/25/2011 5:25 AM

I am returning his showerhead to Speakman. My handyman and I both tried attaching it and found it leaked. There were no washers (as described in the directions) so water poured out the sides around the head when it was connected to the hose. This is the second time I've purchased and then returned Speakman's showerheads. They used to stand for quality.

Anystream® Refresh Modern Hand-held Shower

Review of Anystream® Refresh Modern Hand-held Shower

By: Claire 11/25/2011 12:19 AM

I AGREE WITH THOSE PEOPLE ARE ALREADY WROTE THE REVIEWS.

Anystream® Refresh Modern Hand-held Shower

Review of Anystream® Refresh Modern Showerhead

By: HN 11/24/2011 11:28 PM

It is not what I expected. Look like a cheap shiny plastic toy rather than chrome in the picture. Not sure how long it would last.

Anystream® Refresh Modern Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Refresh Modern Showerhead

By: Claymoh 11/24/2011 11:25 PM

The good: It is a very good coverage showerhead. The Bad: Like all speakman heads it seems, the angle that it can be bent to is too small as compared to a Price Pfister ball type joint. The smaller angle works on this model, since parts are metal. The previous one I head was plastic and after I cracked two in the same joint spot, I went to this one.

Anystream® Refresh Modern Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Refresh Contemporary Hand-held Shower

By: Steve 11/24/2011 8:31 PM

as described and as expected. You should include instructions on how to remove the flow restrictors

Anystream® Refresh Contemporary Hand-held Shower

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Gi Gi Lapieu 11/21/2011 9:21 AM

I experienced this shower at the Sheraton in St. Louis and ordered one as soon as I got home. It didn't hurt that it was marked way down as an overstock item! It's easy to install and provides a wonderful even shower. My guests are gonna LOVE it!!! I do!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last