Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: KJO 12/26/2011 11:03 AM

I won my first Speakman 10 years ago in a golf tournament. The center jets are fantastic to help relieve lower back pain. I have bought two more in 2011 as gifts and plan to buy two more in 2012. The recipients think they are terrific.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: J 12/24/2011 12:13 AM

Looks decent, a bit weak but good spread. Works fine for me.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Speakman Products are great!

By: Eric Leikus 12/23/2011 12:34 PM

I bought a showerhead for my house a few months ago and love it.

Speakman Products are great!

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: HMS 12/20/2011 6:15 PM

I am sending this shower head back. Did not have the force that I wanted.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Lori 12/19/2011 10:23 PM

Absolutely love this showerhead. After staying at the Borgata in Atlantic City I knew I had to have this showerhead and it truly is the best!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of 3-Way Shower Diverter

By: Rod Curtis 12/19/2011 10:52 AM

Overpriced for this cheaply made plastic holder. Won't hold the shower head up, it keeps falling down. I would expect better from Speakmann

3-Way Shower Diverter

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: joel lesnick 12/18/2011 6:19 PM

for 15 years we enjoyed our Speakman until our hard water ruined it.Our plumber brought us two other types before I ordered the Speakman on line.Now we are happily enjoying our showers once again

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Jim J 12/16/2011 4:24 PM

I first experienced the Speakman showerheads when staying in hotel rooms on business trips. What a difference! There is absolutely no showerhead to compare to the Speakman. It really makes a difference when taking a shower. You make a fabulous product - Bravo!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Refresh Modern Hand-held Shower

By: Laury 12/14/2011 8:44 AM

This product broke the 2nd time it was used. I will not buy a Speakman product again.

Anystream® Refresh Modern Hand-held Shower

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: J. Noland 12/12/2011 4:50 PM

This is the same great showerhead, that I've experienced in many hotels the only difference is I don't have to leave home!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last