Login (0)

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Great shower head

By: West1009 4/22/2015 6:44 PM

Great shower head. The water pressure is wonderful and does not spray all over. The style is very nice and very stylish. The only negative is that it is not a handheld.

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Great shower head

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Awesome product!

By: msleeann1 4/22/2015 2:27 PM

Love it! Love it! Love it! Went to a Marriott hotel and actually wrote the name of the shower head down because we liked it so much :) Went home and ordered it hoping it would be the same at home and yes it was! It was so good I ordered one for our second bathroom so our guest can enjoy the same quality! Very great purchase!!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Awesome product!

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Clean look

By: RPM84 4/22/2015 6:31 AM

I received this a week ago and it is working great. My concern is cleaning the product because I have hard water and the water ports may become clogged. Other than that this product is great.

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Clean look

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Low Flow Shower Head - No difference

By: Cmhguy 4/21/2015 7:12 AM

I have an Oxygenics shower head and was hoping this Speakman would be an improvement, but it wasn't.

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Low Flow Shower Head - No difference

Review of Speakman Reaction Dusk Blue Shower Head - Bumps up the water pressure!

By: Penelope 4/20/2015 8:41 PM

I got this shower head about 2 weeks ago and it is such an improvement over my standard unit! The water pressure is unreasonably low in my apartment building and since I don't own it, there isn't much I can do other than replacing the shower head. With this shower head, the pressure is much greater than my usual flow and it gives a much more satisfying experience. The only thing is that I wish you could change the head for different types of sprays and flow patterns. I like more of a very tight spray so that I can get soap out of my hair quickly versus the more dispersed rain shower which is default on this unit. But it is overall a great purchase!

Speakman Reaction Dusk Blue Shower Head - Bumps up the water pressure!

Review of Speakman Reaction Dusk Blue Shower Head - Showers no longer feel like drizzles

By: DWC23 4/15/2015 8:12 AM

The filtration system to deal with our hard water chokes our pressure severely, we thought we were doomed to anemic showers before the speakman shower head.

Speakman Reaction Dusk Blue Shower Head - Showers no longer feel like drizzles

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Speakman Reaction Shower Head

By: DWC23 4/12/2015 1:07 PM

I was skeptical if the product would actually work as advertised online. I thought I'd give it a try and see how it performed in my master bath. The water pressure in my home is very weak so this made since. This product is replacing a Delta 8" water head. My shower is 5 X 7 and the water would never reach the other side of shower especially when you are cleaning and washing the tile down. When I installed the new head and turned on the water I was amazed how much actual pressure was coming out of the new head!!! Now the water reaches across to the other side of shower with no problem. This product worked so welly children made me install one in their bath upstairs. They too were amazed at how well it worked. My daughter told me she can get her shampoo out of her her much quicker now!!! For me that's great because shower time for her will be cut down. Great job Speakman Company.

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Speakman Reaction Shower Head

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead - thanks

By: Greg H 4/9/2015 4:44 PM

have used these in the marriotts for years now i have one of mine own excellent unit love it

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead - thanks

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last