Login (0)

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Amazing!!!

By: Cappy57 2/23/2015 9:11 AM

Get ready to feel invigorated and energized. It's a wonderful experience.  Showering becomes the highlight of my day!  It's my time to pamper "me". it's also great for your hair. It thoroughly rinses and eliminates build up of product. We are thinking of getting another one for our boys. They might be fighting over who gets to shower first!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Amazing!!!

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Only showerhead worth having

By: Gramma 2/18/2015 2:36 PM

I was so heartsick that one can't find ONE decent thing anymore in any stores... all plastic garbage. Our OLD Moen head went a while ago, my father told me get Speakman. I found one of your cheaper models at a box store- with plastic parts. That one went I said OH my gosh where is the BRASS construction.. online only so here we go. Love this showerhead. LOL okay we're one of those who takes out the flow thing... LOVE this showerhead. Nothing else is like it. This one ought to be the last one we need again.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Only showerhead worth having

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head - Just o.k..

By: Donald 2/13/2015 11:37 AM

Not as good as the regular shower heads. Removing the restriction plug was some help, however still not great. Speakman should have a much better and forceful hand held unit. Keep working.

Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head - Just o.k..

Review of Napa™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System - problem already

By: betjah 2/12/2015 10:34 AM

have severe leakage where 2 -Way diverter connects to the shower arm just after 2 usages. What to do?????

Napa™ Shower Head with Hand Shower Combination Shower System - problem already

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Awesome

By: Speakmancustomerforlife 2/11/2015 6:55 PM

I've used this shower head in a couple of Mariot hotels, almost stole it because I loved it so much and never seen it in any retail store. Thought it was a commercial item only. Found it online and finally got one. Shipping was super fast.. As soon as I got it, put it in and showered my stress away. I a was never a morning person, but now I get up and jump right in the shower. Can't wait to get in there. If this ever hit the retail stores I think every other shower head manufacturer would go under. Don't wait, pull the trigger and get it. You will feel cleaner than ever and totally recharged and invigorated.... My family and I love it!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Awesome

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead - High quality & great value

By: HG15 2/10/2015 4:04 PM

My wife and I agree that after going through several showerheads, this Speakman is the best! Water pressure is superb......learned of Speakman when staying at Sheratons ....

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead - High quality & great value

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Finally! Water Pressure

By: jaxT 2/6/2015 8:43 AM

i needed this for an apartment with pathetic water pressure. Made all the difference in the world. My showers take half as long now.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Finally! Water Pressure

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead - Great ShowerHead

By: Donald 2/4/2015 10:44 AM

I have always loved a strong, full force shower. This is wonderful. Once I removed that water-restricting plug, everything was grate. Sad that those plugs can not be placed into the ShowerHeads on an "as needed" basis. Good purchase.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead - Great ShowerHead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - doesn't get much better than this

By: Bville 2/3/2015 9:06 AM

We purchased the Anystream 6 jet High Pressure shower head after a brief but fabulous stay in a Houston Hotel in January. I was a bit concerned the shower head might not behave the same as it did in the hotel given that water pressure varies from place to place and other variables but I purchased it anyway. Our lives are changed forever--the shower head is simply divine- the shower is so wonderful, its hard to get out. This item will not disappoint.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - doesn't get much better than this

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last