Login (0)

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Great improvement in water pressure

By: Griffon 3/23/2015 8:18 AM

I bought two of the 6 -spray units and am quite pleased with them. Solid, attractive, with smooth adjustable flow settings.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Great improvement in water pressure

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - poor water flow

By: flgirl 3/22/2015 5:55 PM

I have two of the Speakmans and when I redid the showers wanted a new on to look nice. I am so sorry because it is nothing like the original the water flow is so poor it takes forever to get the soap off

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - poor water flow

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head - Luxury Premium Intense Water Pressure

By: Impossible2Forget 3/19/2015 11:56 PM

Absolutely the best shower at home with amazing water pressure that really cleans, massages and no leaking whatsoever. I have tried every name brand shower head on the market with huge disappointment every time until now Speakman pressure washes all competition down the drain!!! I am so grateful to my colleagues in the luxury hotel business that referred me to give your showerhead a try. I have very low water pressure in a brand new home and with my Caspian handheld showerhead now have excellent water pressure for that deep clean feeling on my scalp and skin! Very well made solid metal bracket, durable flexible hose and ergonomic handheld showerhead easy to operate and store in bracket. Think relaxation with power water massage along with peace of mind it's a Speakman! Don't settle for cheaply made imitations when Speakman makes it also affordable and stands behind their products for over 150 years! No one comes close to their craftsmanship and quality NO ONE!!!!

Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head - Luxury Premium Intense Water Pressure

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Best shower head ever!

By: Lyndaathome 3/17/2015 8:28 PM

I bought this shower head after trying it in the hotel where we were staying. I ordered it online before we even left the hotel and received it quickly and LOVE it.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Best shower head ever!

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Finally! A Great Shower

By: debv 3/12/2015 5:42 PM

I had to replace a shower head so old that it did not have a flow restrictor. For the past six weeks, I have tried at least six different shower heads of different brands and all of them were horrible! Just a trickle of water. I finally found the Speakman 2552 and it is fantastic! Strong pressure and a great shower. So glad I found it!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Finally! A Great Shower

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Awesome, best shower head you can get...

By: McMonster 3/12/2015 3:26 PM

I've had mine a month now, every morning I can't wait to jump in the shower, it just feels sooooo good. I am most definitely not a morning person, but after a shower now, I feel like Superman.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Awesome, best shower head you can get...

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Gives great shower!

By: Happy Shower 3/12/2015 1:02 PM

I've had a six stream showerhead since 1996. I'm remodeling & am installing an 8 stream into my Master Bath. I'm replacing the showerhead in another bathroom with my 6 stream and have purchased an additional 6 stream for the Guest Bath.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Gives great shower!

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - love this shower head

By: beaconman xii 3/10/2015 5:35 AM

Used one at my stay at residence inn bought it as soon as I got home absolutely love it!!!!!!!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - love this shower head

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last