Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Anonymous 4/10/2012 11:07 PM

Loved the shower head at the Marriott and I went to the website printed on the head to order one. I was so happy with the shower head, I ordered a second one for the guest shower as well.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Speakman Anystream® Caspian 3-Way Shower System

By: M Matthew 4/4/2012 5:49 AM

After buying, trying and returning so many shower heads I found my Speakman! Everything about buying, shipping and hook up was very easy. Now I am enjoying the perfect shower every day - Highly recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Speakman you truely are "Absolutely the best"

Speakman Anystream® Caspian 3-Way Shower System

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: T 4/3/2012 1:47 PM

Absolutely the best shower head I have ever had! Truly a heavenly shower experience every day.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Guy 3/29/2012 7:12 AM

Loved the shower head at the Sheraton and when I saw the website printed on the head couldn't wait to order one. Certainly not disappoint!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Chuck 3/28/2012 11:23 AM

The best showerhead ever. I was on a business trip in 2005 and always stayed at the same Marriott Courtyard. I got into the shower and noticed the shower was fantastic. Noticed the name and went to the internet, ordered it and my new showerhead was at home when I returned from my trip. I have ordered them for gifts and have now put one in my second bath shower. Absolutely love these products.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

By: Anonymous 3/27/2012 8:04 PM

I enjoyed using this great shower head. 5 Stars

Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Jeff F. 3/27/2012 8:25 AM

I was first exposed to this showerhead at a Sheraton Hotel. I finally decided to buy one for home and absolutely love it. Well worth the money!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: eleanor 3/10/2012 2:33 PM

the greatest!

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Speakman Anystream® Caspian 3-Way Shower System

By: Susan 3/2/2012 12:53 PM

I am very pleased with my Speakman product. I had a Speakman showerhead before and liked it a lot so I sought out Speakman again. The instructions, however, were a bit unclear about cleaiing the air flow restriction device.

Speakman Anystream® Caspian 3-Way Shower System

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Brad 2/28/2012 10:30 PM

I replaced a smaller Speakman showerhead with the Anystream Hotel showerhead, and couldn't be happier! Thanks for making such a terrific product!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last