Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

By: John B 4/11/2012 1:57 PM

We purchased this shower head after using one at a hotel in Phoenix, Arizona. We loved the multiple nozzle and high flow of the shower head. Not to mention is extremely quiet! Best shower head I have ever used.

Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Clinton 4/11/2012 1:15 PM

Nice shower head, increases the joy of bathing, manages the pressure drop pretty well if another faucet in the house runs and drops pressure in your shower. Will definitely recommend it

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Christina in ID 4/11/2012 7:59 AM

This is the most incredible showerhead! The first thing we did when we bought our new house is to replace all the showerheads with this one. Honestly (as a shower snob) I didn't even think about the money when I bought them.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Anonymous 4/10/2012 11:07 PM

Loved the shower head at the Marriott and I went to the website printed on the head to order one. I was so happy with the shower head, I ordered a second one for the guest shower as well.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Speakman Anystream® Caspian 3-Way Shower System

By: M Matthew 4/4/2012 5:49 AM

After buying, trying and returning so many shower heads I found my Speakman! Everything about buying, shipping and hook up was very easy. Now I am enjoying the perfect shower every day - Highly recommend to my friends and family. Thank you Speakman you truely are "Absolutely the best"

Speakman Anystream® Caspian 3-Way Shower System

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: T 4/3/2012 1:47 PM

Absolutely the best shower head I have ever had! Truly a heavenly shower experience every day.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Guy 3/29/2012 7:12 AM

Loved the shower head at the Sheraton and when I saw the website printed on the head couldn't wait to order one. Certainly not disappoint!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Chuck 3/28/2012 11:23 AM

The best showerhead ever. I was on a business trip in 2005 and always stayed at the same Marriott Courtyard. I got into the shower and noticed the shower was fantastic. Noticed the name and went to the internet, ordered it and my new showerhead was at home when I returned from my trip. I have ordered them for gifts and have now put one in my second bath shower. Absolutely love these products.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

By: Anonymous 3/27/2012 8:04 PM

I enjoyed using this great shower head. 5 Stars

Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Jeff F. 3/27/2012 8:25 AM

I was first exposed to this showerhead at a Sheraton Hotel. I finally decided to buy one for home and absolutely love it. Well worth the money!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last