Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Speakman Anystream® Icon Dual 96 Spray Showerhead

By: Mike Taurone 1/6/2012 12:31 PM

My wife and I love it. Easy to install as long as you have plumbers tape sitting around. Speakman should include a small role in the box. The quality is great and it works better than expected with my low water pressure .

Speakman Anystream® Icon Dual 96 Spray Showerhead

Review of Hotel Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Shower Head

By: Tracy 1/6/2012 7:35 AM

First saw this in a hotel, and had to get one. The pressure is great, and I don't notice a difference since this is a low flow showerhead. Very easy to install!

Hotel Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Shower Head

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: jeff 1/4/2012 6:11 AM

i bought this unit for my kids' bathroom after purchasing one for our master suite shower last year...my kids are thrilled to FINALLY have a great shower experience. I have bragged about mine ever since I bought it. I HIGHLY recommend this product line to anyone that wants a nice shower!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Michael 1/1/2012 7:56 PM

This shower head provides a broad spray and works great. It's a great value and you will be glad you purchased this shower head each day you use it.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Anonymous 12/30/2011 8:51 PM

My water bill at the beach house will probably triple. Thanks Speakman - nobody will want to get out of the shower. A great addition to our home.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Bonnie 12/29/2011 11:43 PM

These shower heads are incredible. I don't want to get out of the shower!!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Speakman Anystream® Icon Dual 96 Spray Showerhead

By: Anonymous 12/29/2011 10:52 AM

works well but was not easy to position and install without leaks. Second head keeps dripping for a long time after shower is shut off...overall quality very good though.

Speakman Anystream® Icon Dual 96 Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Herb Johnson 12/29/2011 1:55 AM

I have had speakman shower heads in my homes before, in fact brought 1 of the chrome ones when I moved into my new house. Only problem was my new house has oil rubbed bronze fixtures in it and the chrome one did not go very well, so decided to get the 2 oil rubbed bronze for the new house. I installed both of them and they work like a charm. 12/28/2011

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Sue 12/28/2011 12:28 AM

Best in the business

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Icon™ 6 Jet Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

By: ShowerMan 12/27/2011 11:59 PM

Disappointing flow both with and without restrictor. Also very wide spray, which created problems in bathroom. Solidly made, would last forever, I just didn't really think it's very good. Returned for refund, which was quickly processed, so excellent customer service.

Icon™ 6 Jet Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last