Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head

By: PeteG 2/16/2012 3:47 PM

This shower massage is the best showerhead I have ever felt. I have traveled all over the globe and when I experienced this same shower head in a hotel recently, I had to find & buy it from the company. I have recommended it to 20 people so far and I have only had it a month.

Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Mike 2/14/2012 7:41 AM

I have had Speakman's before. High price and high quality. I am still buying them.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Heavenly Dual Shower

By: Travis 2/7/2012 7:27 AM

1st exp at hotel, looked up website and bought dual head one. Works as I expected. Great adverti****t of product at resorts and hotels.

Heavenly Dual Shower

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: MR 2/7/2012 12:23 AM

Great showerhead, great pressure, sternly recommend

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Curved Style Screw Mounted (60"-72")

By: MR 2/7/2012 12:22 AM

Not a bad product, it fits in great in our tub, it provides more space for me to shower in. Only negative thing i can think of is that it is only stainless steel finish, but overall i was happy with it.

Curved Style Screw Mounted (60"-72")

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Barb 2/1/2012 9:37 PM

Absolutely love it and now getting another one for the guest bathroom!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Mike 1/28/2012 8:19 PM

I noticed the Speakman shower heads in the hotels I stay at for business travel and knew we had to have one. It's great exactly what we wanted and a value at the price.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

By: FRANK 1/17/2012 8:23 AM

We enjoy it . It is a great product!!

Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

Review of Icon™ 6 Jet Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

By: Doug 1/16/2012 3:02 PM

I live in the city that is notorious for low water pressure but no more. I also enjoy the various streams. The construction is solid and I'm expecting years of service.

Icon™ 6 Jet Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Mark 1/14/2012 12:55 PM

My wife always raved about how good the shower felt when we stayed at Marriott hotels so decided to buy her one of her own for Christmas. She loves it and tells me it one of the best gifts I have ever given her (we've been married 31 years).

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last