Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Bill Anderson 6/16/2014 12:43 PM

Encountered this shower head at the Marriott and wrote down model and ordered. Couldn't be happier with the performance.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: GVA 6/13/2014 11:55 PM

Like many of the other reviewers, I discovered this shower head while staying at a couple of Marriott Courtyard Hotels. The spray is fantastic and I ordered two for home. However, I was very disappointed to find that that unlike the shower heads in the hotel, the ones I received the angle of the spray cannot be adjusted so you have to hope that the fixed angle/direction of the water flow is where you typically stand in the shower or tub.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Paul 6/10/2014 1:15 PM

Perfect solution to our shower problems.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: brian4cde 6/9/2014 1:50 PM

Good solid product. The early version of this had a better stream, for my low water pressure. But, it is still better than most others.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Susie T. 6/5/2014 9:04 AM

While staying at the Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans, I noted the showerhead. I wanted to replace our one at home, and had finally found the new one! We are very pleased and will replace in other showers as well.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Tom Neiss 5/26/2014 2:59 PM

Speakman has always been the best, you cannot buy a better shower head. They are not cheap however.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Retro™ 6 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

By: John 5/25/2014 8:40 PM

I first encountered Speakman showerheads in my college dorm. I was impressed with them then and remain so today. Can't find anything better!

Retro™ 6 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

Review of MARK II Bonnet Repair Kit

By: Roger Stanley 5/23/2014 7:21 PM

Dealt w/Bill. Very courteous. Did research and got back to me,

MARK II Bonnet Repair Kit

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Alexander in Friendswood TX 5/22/2014 7:20 AM

I can't see why anyone would want a different shower head once they tried a Speakman

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Alexandria™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

By: Maggie 5/18/2014 9:46 AM

It's hard to give this even a one star. I have owned several Speakman shower heads and have been completely satisfied with every one but this one. It has NO water pressure and that is even after removing the water safety feature. I have emailed the company to see what can be done, as of this review, no resolution has occurred. But DO NOT buy this particular shower head.

Anystream® Alexandria™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last