Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Adam 2/28/2014 6:11 PM

I have always enjoyed and liked Speakmans shower heads. This was our first 64 spray head and we absolutely love it!

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Jim W 2/24/2014 6:34 PM

Great showerhead!! For years, I have thought that my 2nd floor bathroom did not have enough water pressure - my shower had to be turned on fully and still did not provide a powerful enough spray. After installing this Speakman showerhead, I have great water pressure and even have to turn the valve down a little!!! I fully recommend this product!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Neo™ 8 in. Widespread Bathroom Faucet

By: Anonymous 2/23/2014 12:23 PM

Modern lines, substantial piece. Like the height of the faucet, works perfectly with my large sink. Everything is in proportion.

Neo™ 8 in. Widespread Bathroom Faucet

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Kevin D 2/23/2014 7:08 AM

Loved them in hotels and even more at home!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Awesome 2/13/2014 11:57 PM

Simply the best shower heads out there. I bought two and installed them in minutes. They are both great from construction to function. They provide a steady powerful stream. Also shopping was quick and efficient. Awesome.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Rich R 2/13/2014 11:12 AM

I was looking for a shower head that had some power. This baby has the power and other settings. I will always have a Speakman!! You should too!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Nancy P. 2/11/2014 10:37 AM

Used at hotel-Marriott-Great look, pressure,spray, and ease of use. Bought for home and will replace in other 2 showers. FANtastic!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Napa 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

By: Gerald 1/31/2014 11:07 PM

Wish it had an adjustment for water flow. Like all the other features.

Anystream® Napa 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Rainstream™ Rain Showerhead System

By: Rose R Gonzalez 1/24/2014 11:48 AM

Since I've had the product the diverter did not divert the water. The hand held leak water. The system was defective and had to be return. For such an expensive product I should not have this kind of experience.

Rainstream™ Rain Showerhead System

Review of Anystream® Alexandria™ 2-Way Shower System

By: Terry 1/13/2014 8:57 PM

I absolutely love my new shower head. It was very easy to install. The dial is easy to use to change the water settings from a center full stream to a medium spray in a circular stream. So nice and so glad it my friend recommeded a speakman!

Anystream® Alexandria™ 2-Way Shower System

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last