Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of 3-Way Shower Diverter

By: mark 6/9/2012 12:51 AM

poor quality,cheap plastic holder is junk

3-Way Shower Diverter

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Jantz 6/7/2012 6:16 AM

We stayed at a marriott in portland wife and daughter loved the shower head ! bought 4 of them, kept 2 and gave 2 for gifts. Friends who got it said its the shower head they ever had just amazing!! thank you speakman.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Dianne in TX 6/1/2012 9:59 AM

Can you take the flow control out?

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Heavenly Dual Shower

By: dave 5/29/2012 10:00 AM

best shower head ever, experienced at hotel and bought one when i returned home. should be availible in other finishes

Heavenly Dual Shower

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Anonymous 5/24/2012 8:08 AM

Experienced this shower head the first time during a recent hotel stay and loved it so much I bought one the day we got home. Would recommend this to everyone. The spray is full and strong.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Anystream showerhead

By: Chris Patton 5/23/2012 3:37 AM

I first experienced the Speakman Anystream showerhead in 1965 when they were installed in the new pool clubhouse at Bethco Pines near Johnstwon, Pennsylvania. I have loved them ever since and it is the only showerhead I will ever use. I'm a customer for life.

Anystream showerhead

Review of Retro™ 8 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

By: JO 5/18/2012 11:17 PM

Fantastic - very solid construction and endless possibilities on the spray. We love it

Retro™ 8 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Nancy 5/18/2012 8:07 AM

Used this showerheaed duribg our recent stay Iin NOLA. Loved it. Got the name and ordered once I returned home. we love, LOVE it.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Heavenly Dual Shower

By: Anonymous 5/18/2012 8:06 AM

The best yet jim

Heavenly Dual Shower

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Janis B 5/18/2012 7:48 AM

Love it! It works great, providing great water pressure but still using less water. Genius!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last