Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

By: Howard Hyzen 2/27/2012 12:17 AM

Very satisfied with the hand held shower head

Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

Review of Retro™ 8 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

By: DM 2/22/2012 2:49 PM

Amazing. Wide enough spread without sacrificing pwoer

Retro™ 8 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Russell 2/21/2012 3:26 PM

For those that say it does not enough force, remove the water saver in the neck of the head.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Heavenly Dual Shower

By: Andrew 2/20/2012 8:35 AM

The most amazing shower head ever! I always love it when I stay at The Westin. One day, I just got tired of my lame, low pressure single head, and decided to order one. With one head turned on or two, you can expect a great, high pressure shower.

Heavenly Dual Shower

Review of Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

By: Eileen Jordan 2/16/2012 10:21 PM

We have been using this hand-held shower for over 7 months now and are very pleased with it. The range of settings is good and the force of the massage setting is wonderful. Speakman has the best showerheads I've ever used. Thanks for a great product.

Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head

By: PeteG 2/16/2012 3:47 PM

This shower massage is the best showerhead I have ever felt. I have traveled all over the globe and when I experienced this same shower head in a hotel recently, I had to find & buy it from the company. I have recommended it to 20 people so far and I have only had it a month.

Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Mike 2/14/2012 7:41 AM

I have had Speakman's before. High price and high quality. I am still buying them.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Heavenly Dual Shower

By: Travis 2/7/2012 7:27 AM

1st exp at hotel, looked up website and bought dual head one. Works as I expected. Great adverti****t of product at resorts and hotels.

Heavenly Dual Shower

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: MR 2/7/2012 12:23 AM

Great showerhead, great pressure, sternly recommend

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Curved Style Screw Mounted (60"-72")

By: MR 2/7/2012 12:22 AM

Not a bad product, it fits in great in our tub, it provides more space for me to shower in. Only negative thing i can think of is that it is only stainless steel finish, but overall i was happy with it.

Curved Style Screw Mounted (60"-72")

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last