Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Vintage™ High Pressure 8 Jet Showerhead

By: Martin 5/17/2012 11:09 PM

I love this beautiul showerhead. And it feels as good as it looks!!

Anystream® Vintage™ High Pressure 8 Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Rich 5/9/2012 5:14 AM

Best showhead ! Made very well ! Would recomend too everyone !!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: JMM 4/27/2012 9:24 AM

Pure Bliss!! Had to buy one for the kids bathroom as well.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Kim 4/24/2012 10:20 PM

Well made, very happy with the purchase.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

By: Robert 4/21/2012 11:48 AM

Excellent water shower head. Its obvious that this is a very well engineered shower spray. Highly recommended.

Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Buzz From Brooklyn 4/17/2012 12:57 PM

Excellent. Experienced these shower heads (S-2005-HB Anystream Hotel) in a Marriott. Immediately went home and purchased 3 to replace all of my heads. I find that it improved the stream while limiting water flow. A win win.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Bill 4/14/2012 9:41 AM

Wonderful shower head. Have enjoyed them on the road for 6 years. Now retired, I had to get the same great shower at home. Wish they were not made in China, I prefer to buy American.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Barb F. 04/12/2012 4/12/2012 7:34 AM

Love it! Once you have had a Speakman shower head, no other shower head will do. Ordering and shipping was easy too.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

By: John B 4/11/2012 1:57 PM

We purchased this shower head after using one at a hotel in Phoenix, Arizona. We loved the multiple nozzle and high flow of the shower head. Not to mention is extremely quiet! Best shower head I have ever used.

Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Clinton 4/11/2012 1:15 PM

Nice shower head, increases the joy of bathing, manages the pressure drop pretty well if another faucet in the house runs and drops pressure in your shower. Will definitely recommend it

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last