Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: J. Jones 7/13/2012 6:35 AM

Well made and beautifully designed but with today's (mandatory?) flow restrictors, not nearly as satisfying flow pressure as my old Speakman. Disappointing.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Parker Chesson 7/13/2012 12:11 AM

Came across this shower head in a Residence Inn in Tewksbury, MA. My wife has always complained about our shower head - but, she really liked your shower head. I searched, using Google, and went right to your item. I ordered one and installed it - and both of us think it is the best shower head we have ever had (and we have tried quite a few).

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Speakman Anystream® Alexandria™ 3-Way Shower System

By: m f gayle 7/12/2012 1:01 PM

as usual, my speakman purchase was of the very highest quality and worked perfectly!

Speakman Anystream® Alexandria™ 3-Way Shower System

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Jim Kelly 7/6/2012 12:13 AM

Excellant product!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: fred 7/4/2012 12:33 PM

excellent product works as well as described worth the price

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

By: steve 6/27/2012 4:51 PM

Best shower head ever! Experienced it first at a Marriott and ordered one when we returned home. I will never have another brand!!

Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Mark 6/21/2012 10:41 AM

The best shower head that I have ever owned! Not inexpensive but you get what you pay for. I would buy another one!

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of 3-Way Shower Diverter

By: mark 6/9/2012 12:51 AM

poor quality,cheap plastic holder is junk

3-Way Shower Diverter

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Jantz 6/7/2012 6:16 AM

We stayed at a marriott in portland wife and daughter loved the shower head ! bought 4 of them, kept 2 and gave 2 for gifts. Friends who got it said its the shower head they ever had just amazing!! thank you speakman.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Dianne in TX 6/1/2012 9:59 AM

Can you take the flow control out?

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last