Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Suzanne 9/26/2012 8:22 AM

Like many others, we were at a Marriott this summer, and as I was showering, I made sure to look up and pay attention to the name on the showerhead. Later in our trip we stayed at a 2nd Marriott, and that confirmed it: we had to buy new showerheads anyway, and I knew exactly what kind they were going to be.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: C.J. 9/22/2012 9:21 AM

On a recent trip we stayed at a hotel that utilized your product. We immediately went on-line and viewed it and ordered. It is everything we expected and satisfies both our tastes in water pressure and product quality.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Pam 9/11/2012 12:38 AM

Love it! Discovered at a Marriott then they were installed at our Tennis Club. ordered one and love it. I am very particular about shower heads and this is the best.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Vintage™ High Pressure 8 Jet Showerhead

By: Matt 9/10/2012 1:54 PM

Haven't had a chance to use it yet. Step one: Apply plumber tape included before attaching shower head. Doesn't come with plumber tape. Sits in open box next to my toilet for months.

Anystream® Vintage™ High Pressure 8 Jet Showerhead

Review of Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

By: Mitul 9/7/2012 9:14 AM

Overall its a good shower head. We use them in all the hotels we own. But personally, for me at home, The stream was too "thread" like, I like my spray to be more like a "yarn" size flow. Its not full flowing enough.

Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

Review of Pause Trickle Adapter

By: Jim in Ocean Grove, NJ 9/1/2012 12:44 PM

Inexpensive, descent quality. Cuts water flow to a moderate trickle when closed, yet allows full water flow to my non-limited spray head when open. Exactly what I wanted it to do.

Pause Trickle Adapter

Review of Neo™ Pressure Balance Valve & Trim

By: j hopkins 8/26/2012 4:52 PM

This is a quality valve assembly but I was very disappointed when I received it that the large backing plate is plastic. I feel the description of this piece is deceiving.

Neo™ Pressure Balance Valve & Trim

Review of Heavenly Dual Shower

By: sandinmyshoes 8/26/2012 12:26 PM

Marvelous! First experience at hotel in Florida, then found online and now its mine. If more people knew about it, more people would buy it.

Heavenly Dual Shower

Review of Heavenly Dual Shower

By: Chuck 8/24/2012 11:39 AM

Absolutely fantastic I love, wife loves it.

Heavenly Dual Shower

Review of Caspian™ Single Lever Bathroom Faucet

By: Ann 8/22/2012 3:43 PM

I love them! They were a bit more than faucets at the local box stores BUT I love the sleekness & the flow of the water. I couldn't find anything with the open flow & minimul seams. Very satisfied.

Caspian™ Single Lever Bathroom Faucet

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last