Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Hotel Anystream® High Pressure Low Flow Shower Head

By: RICH P 10/27/2012 8:43 AM

BEST SHOWER HEAD EVER USED

Hotel Anystream® High Pressure Low Flow Shower Head

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Seth 10/25/2012 3:31 PM

This is my second 64 spray head. I loved it so much for my master bathroom I bought this one for my guest bath and am already getting compliments on its power and adjustability. Well worth the price for its durability and ease in cleaning.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: LP 10/14/2012 11:06 PM

Excellent! Best purchase for my bathroom!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

By: David 10/10/2012 11:59 PM

I bought this shower head along with the diverter so that I could use my fixed Speakman shower head along with this hand held shower head. The diverter is made out of plastic and snapped off the first time I went to use the shower. I had to order a second diverter and wait another two weeks for delivery. A part that is subjected to the stress of adjusting a fixed shower head and holding a hand held one, should really be made out of brass. Thjs hand held shower head is also made out of plastic and is just a run of the mill shower head. I would not recommend these to others.

Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: TR 10/10/2012 6:08 AM

Stayed at the JW Marriott in Orlando. Enjoyed the shower then immediately ordered it from my IPhone. Received it within 10 days to enjoy at home. Very Satisfied

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Madstone 9/29/2012 8:23 PM

I previously had a hotel version with 5 jets clusters and an adjustable flow dial at the back. It was great, but after 5 years of adjusting and fidelling- it broke at the plastic neck. I thought replacing it with the the best of the best brass model with 8 jet clusters would be way better. Turns out the build quality is better, but I am not sure it is worth the extra cost. I'm not unhappy with it, but I really liked the adjustable flow on the old one.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: JESSE SMITH 9/28/2012 9:09 AM

Very disappointed that it is made in China. I am sure Americans can produce it just as well, maybe not as cheap, but look at the jobs you are giving Americans. Bring it back to the US. Thank you.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Suzanne 9/26/2012 8:22 AM

Like many others, we were at a Marriott this summer, and as I was showering, I made sure to look up and pay attention to the name on the showerhead. Later in our trip we stayed at a 2nd Marriott, and that confirmed it: we had to buy new showerheads anyway, and I knew exactly what kind they were going to be.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: C.J. 9/22/2012 9:21 AM

On a recent trip we stayed at a hotel that utilized your product. We immediately went on-line and viewed it and ordered. It is everything we expected and satisfies both our tastes in water pressure and product quality.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Pam 9/11/2012 12:38 AM

Love it! Discovered at a Marriott then they were installed at our Tennis Club. ordered one and love it. I am very particular about shower heads and this is the best.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last