Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Neo™ Slider Shower System

By: Chiadi O. 7/26/2012 11:20 PM

Delighted with this shower system! It's feels good, is quiet and it has plenty character. Plus customer service was great -- it arrived within 2 days and requests for replacements parts have been handled with grace!!! I've got the shower trim with diverter and the faucets too, together they work so well for the bathroom.

Anystream® Neo™ Slider Shower System

Review of Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

By: Pat in Jacksonville FL 7/26/2012 2:56 PM

My husband and I stayed at a Crowne Plaza in Orlando and we both mentioned what a great shower head it had. I consulted the internet and found out the type and immediately ordered one for my husband's birthday. He said it was his favorite gift! Also, it was easy to put in. A great product!!!

Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: RedRaider 7/26/2012 7:38 AM

Finally a showerhead that has pressure!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Felecia 7/25/2012 10:15 PM

The greatest shower head. Came across it in a Marriott hotel and loved it. Came home and ordered it off the internet.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Circular Hand-held Shower Bracket

By: Anthony 7/24/2012 9:03 AM

Excellent service.

Circular Hand-held Shower Bracket

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head

By: jy lisowski 7/14/2012 1:04 PM

excellent shower head, company, made in USA!!! lightweight & ergonomically designed. we are testing it out for our dogs today!

Anystream® Caspian™ Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: J. Jones 7/13/2012 6:35 AM

Well made and beautifully designed but with today's (mandatory?) flow restrictors, not nearly as satisfying flow pressure as my old Speakman. Disappointing.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Parker Chesson 7/13/2012 12:11 AM

Came across this shower head in a Residence Inn in Tewksbury, MA. My wife has always complained about our shower head - but, she really liked your shower head. I searched, using Google, and went right to your item. I ordered one and installed it - and both of us think it is the best shower head we have ever had (and we have tried quite a few).

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Speakman Anystream® Alexandria™ 3-Way Shower System

By: m f gayle 7/12/2012 1:01 PM

as usual, my speakman purchase was of the very highest quality and worked perfectly!

Speakman Anystream® Alexandria™ 3-Way Shower System

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Jim Kelly 7/6/2012 12:13 AM

Excellant product!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last