Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Dan 8/12/2012 12:10 AM

My wife and I stayed at a Marriott by LAX and were so impressed by the shower, I took pictures of the model number and brand. Found the website and received the showerhead a month ago and couldn't be happier. Great quality, impressive stream pressure, and different settings. You won't regret buying one!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Robert W Hoover 8/10/2012 6:13 AM

The quality of it is outstanding from any other shower head. Just order it and it will be your last one you will ever need. I love the ease of maneuvering the lever to change from spray to massage. No others compare..I sold them for years at a Home Improvement Big Box and all of the others do not compare.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Speakman Anystream® Caspian™ Dual Showerhead

By: jill 8/8/2012 6:33 PM

Best shower head ever! The water flow is incredible. I love that I can turn off one head if I want to. (but why would I ever do that!1 LOL) both independently adjustable. I may never get out of my shower again.

Speakman Anystream® Caspian™ Dual Showerhead

Review of Speakman Anystream® Caspian™ Dual Showerhead

By: Jill 8/8/2012 6:31 PM

I first found out about Speakman in a hotel in Florida. The phone # was actually on the showerhead, I wrote it down, and when I came home, I ordered two. They are AMAZING.

Speakman Anystream® Caspian™ Dual Showerhead

Review of Classic™ Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

By: Kristin 8/7/2012 9:40 PM

I like the Speakman look and feel and how it goes well with our classic bathroom. But I also was replacing a low-flow showerhead so I wanted the same feature in a better quality, Speakman design. We are very happy with the design, quality and functionality.

Classic™ Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

Review of Neo™ Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

By: Luke from Canada 8/6/2012 12:17 AM

Stayed at the Milford Plaza Hotel in NYC on my honeymoon and fell in luv with the showerhead in our room... I took a photo and was able to find thevsame model and order it online through this site. Now I get to have a luxurious, relaxing and environmentally responsible shower every day. The pressure is awesome (you'd never know it's low-flow) and it outperforms my old hand-held showerhead consistently... I highly recommend this product!

Neo™ Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

Review of Heavenly Dual Shower

By: AG 7/30/2012 1:34 PM

Best shower head ever! You really don't appreciate it until you are traveling and not staying at the Westin.

Heavenly Dual Shower

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: M.COLE 7/29/2012 11:36 AM

THE BEST IMPROVEMENT I COULD HAVE MADE TO THE BATHROOM.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Neo™ Slider Shower System

By: Chiadi O. 7/26/2012 11:20 PM

Delighted with this shower system! It's feels good, is quiet and it has plenty character. Plus customer service was great -- it arrived within 2 days and requests for replacements parts have been handled with grace!!! I've got the shower trim with diverter and the faucets too, together they work so well for the bathroom.

Anystream® Neo™ Slider Shower System

Review of Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

By: Pat in Jacksonville FL 7/26/2012 2:56 PM

My husband and I stayed at a Crowne Plaza in Orlando and we both mentioned what a great shower head it had. I consulted the internet and found out the type and immediately ordered one for my husband's birthday. He said it was his favorite gift! Also, it was easy to put in. A great product!!!

Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last