Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Assana™ Anystream® Massage Showerhead

By: Laurel 1/27/2013 7:37 PM

The finish was called brushed nickel but did not match the brushed nickel finish of the arm/flange on either of the 2 showerheads shipped to me.

Assana™ Anystream® Massage Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: S Bova 1/19/2013 9:45 AM

We always stay at a Marriott hotels and love the shower head. We went online and ordered them for both our showers at home. Best shower head ever.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: CR 1/14/2013 3:59 PM

Stayed at a Marriott in NC - had the best shower ever. My husband checked out the showerhead, came back and we found it online. Ordered one to make sure we had the right one, then ordered our second. Best showerhead ever !!!!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Dave in NJ 1/14/2013 10:22 AM

We had a pretty nice Hansgrohe that we replaced this with and found it very comparable, though we like the look and heft of this one more.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Napa 2-Way Shower System

By: TK 1/12/2013 11:39 PM

lots of plastic parts, appears rather cheesy

Anystream® Napa 2-Way Shower System

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Anonymous 1/6/2013 11:09 PM

Love it.... no "empty" spots... get a good flow all over

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Mark 1/6/2013 9:58 PM

Replaced a Speakeman 2000 head with the Speakman Anystream and there is a significant loss of water pressure. I am not sure if the Anystream is a low-flow head or not. The new one works great but with a loss of pressure.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Anonymous 1/2/2013 11:14 AM

Our OLD Country Club shower head finaly gave up, after over 25 years. Several tries with other heads failed to work for us. Not anymore! We love our new Speakman! Mike McLarry 1/2/13

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: JON GOODELL 1/1/2013 12:38 AM

I CAN'T IMAGINE THERE IS A BETTER SHOWER HEAD ANYWHERE

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Hotel Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Shower Head

By: Anonymous 12/28/2012 12:35 PM

Experienced the Speakman Anystream showerhead at a first-class "Earth Loving Green" resort spa hotel. Ordering, price and Installation was very easy. I can't believe this is a low flow showerhead. I ordered one for all my showers in my house...including one for my mother-in-law for Christmas.

Hotel Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Shower Head

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last