Login (0)

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Not what I hoped for

By: vanhaz 4/27/2015 12:03 AM

This shower head worked really well at the hotel I stayed in. After I purchased it online and installed it in my home shower I was disappointed with the pressure. There was no difference between it and the shower head I replaced.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Not what I hoped for

Review of Speakman Reaction Jade Low Flow Shower Head - SUPER PRESSURE!!

By: Todd0276 4/23/2015 2:20 PM

Since making the decision to buy an older home, with a well, we have struggled with water pressure issues all over the house. I have tried three different shower heads. I saw an add for the Speakman Reaction, and thought I would give it a try. Not getting my hopes up, I installed the shower head, and then SWOOOOOSH!!! It created water pressure like I've never seen in my bathroom shower before! I travel with my work and look forward to getting in hotel showers, (because of the water pressure). Now I don't enjoy traveling quite as much as I used to. I love, love, love my Speakman Reaction shower head!!

Speakman Reaction Jade Low Flow Shower Head - SUPER PRESSURE!!

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Great shower head

By: West1009 4/22/2015 6:44 PM

Great shower head. The water pressure is wonderful and does not spray all over. The style is very nice and very stylish. The only negative is that it is not a handheld.

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Great shower head

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Awesome product!

By: msleeann1 4/22/2015 2:27 PM

Love it! Love it! Love it! Went to a Marriott hotel and actually wrote the name of the shower head down because we liked it so much :) Went home and ordered it hoping it would be the same at home and yes it was! It was so good I ordered one for our second bathroom so our guest can enjoy the same quality! Very great purchase!!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Awesome product!

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Clean look

By: RPM84 4/22/2015 6:31 AM

I received this a week ago and it is working great. My concern is cleaning the product because I have hard water and the water ports may become clogged. Other than that this product is great.

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Clean look

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Low Flow Shower Head - No difference

By: Cmhguy 4/21/2015 7:12 AM

I have an Oxygenics shower head and was hoping this Speakman would be an improvement, but it wasn't.

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Low Flow Shower Head - No difference

Review of Speakman Reaction Dusk Blue Shower Head - Bumps up the water pressure!

By: Penelope 4/20/2015 8:41 PM

I got this shower head about 2 weeks ago and it is such an improvement over my standard unit! The water pressure is unreasonably low in my apartment building and since I don't own it, there isn't much I can do other than replacing the shower head. With this shower head, the pressure is much greater than my usual flow and it gives a much more satisfying experience. The only thing is that I wish you could change the head for different types of sprays and flow patterns. I like more of a very tight spray so that I can get soap out of my hair quickly versus the more dispersed rain shower which is default on this unit. But it is overall a great purchase!

Speakman Reaction Dusk Blue Shower Head - Bumps up the water pressure!

Review of Speakman Reaction Dusk Blue Shower Head - Showers no longer feel like drizzles

By: DWC23 4/15/2015 8:12 AM

The filtration system to deal with our hard water chokes our pressure severely, we thought we were doomed to anemic showers before the speakman shower head.

Speakman Reaction Dusk Blue Shower Head - Showers no longer feel like drizzles

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last