Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Madstone 9/29/2012 8:23 PM

I previously had a hotel version with 5 jets clusters and an adjustable flow dial at the back. It was great, but after 5 years of adjusting and fidelling- it broke at the plastic neck. I thought replacing it with the the best of the best brass model with 8 jet clusters would be way better. Turns out the build quality is better, but I am not sure it is worth the extra cost. I'm not unhappy with it, but I really liked the adjustable flow on the old one.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: JESSE SMITH 9/28/2012 9:09 AM

Very disappointed that it is made in China. I am sure Americans can produce it just as well, maybe not as cheap, but look at the jobs you are giving Americans. Bring it back to the US. Thank you.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Suzanne 9/26/2012 8:22 AM

Like many others, we were at a Marriott this summer, and as I was showering, I made sure to look up and pay attention to the name on the showerhead. Later in our trip we stayed at a 2nd Marriott, and that confirmed it: we had to buy new showerheads anyway, and I knew exactly what kind they were going to be.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: C.J. 9/22/2012 9:21 AM

On a recent trip we stayed at a hotel that utilized your product. We immediately went on-line and viewed it and ordered. It is everything we expected and satisfies both our tastes in water pressure and product quality.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Pam 9/11/2012 12:38 AM

Love it! Discovered at a Marriott then they were installed at our Tennis Club. ordered one and love it. I am very particular about shower heads and this is the best.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Vintage™ High Pressure 8 Jet Showerhead

By: Matt 9/10/2012 1:54 PM

Haven't had a chance to use it yet. Step one: Apply plumber tape included before attaching shower head. Doesn't come with plumber tape. Sits in open box next to my toilet for months.

Anystream® Vintage™ High Pressure 8 Jet Showerhead

Review of Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

By: Mitul 9/7/2012 9:14 AM

Overall its a good shower head. We use them in all the hotels we own. But personally, for me at home, The stream was too "thread" like, I like my spray to be more like a "yarn" size flow. Its not full flowing enough.

Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

Review of Pause Trickle Adapter

By: Jim in Ocean Grove, NJ 9/1/2012 12:44 PM

Inexpensive, descent quality. Cuts water flow to a moderate trickle when closed, yet allows full water flow to my non-limited spray head when open. Exactly what I wanted it to do.

Pause Trickle Adapter

Review of Neo™ Pressure Balance Valve & Trim

By: j hopkins 8/26/2012 4:52 PM

This is a quality valve assembly but I was very disappointed when I received it that the large backing plate is plastic. I feel the description of this piece is deceiving.

Neo™ Pressure Balance Valve & Trim

Review of Heavenly Dual Shower

By: sandinmyshoes 8/26/2012 12:26 PM

Marvelous! First experience at hotel in Florida, then found online and now its mine. If more people knew about it, more people would buy it.

Heavenly Dual Shower

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last