Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Sally 3/21/2013 11:35 AM

Works great, good pressure. Glad a friend recommended your company.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Karen 3/19/2013 8:57 PM

I used this showerhead at a hotel and decided it was better than what I currently had at home. It works great!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Steve Hastings 3/18/2013 12:47 PM

We had already owned a Speakman shower head in our master bath and since we were remodeling our guest bath with all new fixtures, the only shower head we would install would be another Speakman. We are not disappointed because they're the best ones made.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of 9" Cast Brass Riser Arm

By: Dee Cameron 3/1/2013 10:45 AM

needed a piece that would raise the height of my polished brass speakman head. Works great and looks beautiful

9" Cast Brass Riser Arm

Review of Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

By: Tara C. 2/27/2013 11:18 PM

Experienced this at a Marriott, loved it! I researched it and ordered it. I want to buy one for each of my family members to experience, I only wish!

Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Steve 2/24/2013 11:25 AM

I bought them for my B&B in Mexcio, and the guests even mention the shower heads in their TripA dvisor reviews!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Wwendalynne 2/20/2013 10:59 AM

Here is one of those things I've been meaning to buy for simply ages and finally got around to doing just that. After years of business travel and noting Speakman as the best showerhead ever to be found in a hotel, it didn't take much to sell me on the brand. The greatest part of the purchase: hearing my partner rave about it too.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Maria 2/18/2013 5:09 PM

i am enjoying my daily shower after i tried before at Marriot hotel, this shower head is amazing I am so happy for this purchase

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Alexandria™ Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

By: Elisa Primm 2/14/2013 6:06 PM

We wish the full body water mode had stronger, thicker streams. Also, the shower head makes a whistling sound...especially when in the center stream massage mode. The center stream massage mode is not that strong.

Alexandria™ Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Joe T. 2/3/2013 3:11 PM

Love it. Have enjoyed the shower head while traveling ... Now enjoy it at the house.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last