Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Classic 32 Spray Showerhead

By: bob 11/29/2012 11:54 PM

worst showerhead ever bought. spray has such a big radius barely any water touches you. also is not good with lower water pressure.

Anystream® Classic 32 Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

By: Patrick 11/25/2012 10:01 AM

Amazing showerhead. I was a little wary as it is so well priced. Surprisingly powerful. Shipping and service was excellent. We will eventually replace our other showerheads with Speakman.

Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Ken from Wisconsin 11/14/2012 11:05 PM

I travel as a salesman and like to take a longer shower than most people; it helps relax sore back muscles from long rides. I stay at different hotels when I am not on my regular routes. The first time I took a shower in a hotel that I had never stayed at before, I was so impressed by the showerhead, I went back in the bathroom and wrote down the name of the showerhead. When I got home I searched the internet, found the site, and was happy to find out that I could buy one for at home. Since then, I usually only stay at hotels that have speakman shower heads. Recently, I bought the Icon 64 Speakman showerhead for at home. After upgrading our hot water heater and taking out the 2.5 gallon flow regulator, we're in shower heaven. Truly the Cadillac of single head showers!!

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Vintage™ High Pressure 8 Jet Showerhead

By: John B 11/10/2012 10:23 AM

I love it! I had one many years ago in an old house I owned and thought it no longer available. Did a Google search and there it was. The very beat shower head made - almost too heavy

Anystream® Vintage™ High Pressure 8 Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Homeowner 11/10/2012 10:16 AM

Stayed at Res. Inn in Tx. recently and LOVED the shower head! So....ordered one and am very pleased. Thank you for a quality product!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: DM 11/6/2012 6:41 PM

I knew I had to have a Speakman after having a wonderful shower experience in the hotel I stayed in. I wrote the name down and ordered immediately when i arrived back home. I love my Speakman!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Hotel Anystream® High Pressure Low Flow Shower Head

By: RICH P 10/27/2012 8:43 AM

BEST SHOWER HEAD EVER USED

Hotel Anystream® High Pressure Low Flow Shower Head

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Seth 10/25/2012 3:31 PM

This is my second 64 spray head. I loved it so much for my master bathroom I bought this one for my guest bath and am already getting compliments on its power and adjustability. Well worth the price for its durability and ease in cleaning.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: LP 10/14/2012 11:06 PM

Excellent! Best purchase for my bathroom!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

By: David 10/10/2012 11:59 PM

I bought this shower head along with the diverter so that I could use my fixed Speakman shower head along with this hand held shower head. The diverter is made out of plastic and snapped off the first time I went to use the shower. I had to order a second diverter and wait another two weeks for delivery. A part that is subjected to the stress of adjusting a fixed shower head and holding a hand held one, should really be made out of brass. Thjs hand held shower head is also made out of plastic and is just a run of the mill shower head. I would not recommend these to others.

Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last