Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Hotel Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

By: Anonymous 12/28/2012 12:35 PM

Experienced the Speakman Anystream showerhead at a first-class "Earth Loving Green" resort spa hotel. Ordering, price and Installation was very easy. I can't believe this is a low flow showerhead. I ordered one for all my showers in my house...including one for my mother-in-law for Christmas.

Hotel Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: F Price 12/21/2012 8:24 AM

I have had Speakman shower heads for many years. Other heads seem a distant second in quality.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: kim 12/17/2012 9:34 PM

love it! one of the reasons we always stay at Sheraton hotels

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: C. Spangler 12/12/2012 9:51 PM

Just completed renovation of my master bathroom and purchased by third Speakman Shower Head. I love it as I have the other two and cannot imagine buying anything else.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Anonymous 12/8/2012 7:11 AM

fabulous

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Steven 12/1/2012 7:02 PM

Its great ! I love it

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Classic 32 Spray Showerhead

By: bob 11/29/2012 11:54 PM

worst showerhead ever bought. spray has such a big radius barely any water touches you. also is not good with lower water pressure.

Anystream® Classic 32 Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

By: Patrick 11/25/2012 10:01 AM

Amazing showerhead. I was a little wary as it is so well priced. Surprisingly powerful. Shipping and service was excellent. We will eventually replace our other showerheads with Speakman.

Anystream® Neo™ Hand-held Shower

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Ken from Wisconsin 11/14/2012 11:05 PM

I travel as a salesman and like to take a longer shower than most people; it helps relax sore back muscles from long rides. I stay at different hotels when I am not on my regular routes. The first time I took a shower in a hotel that I had never stayed at before, I was so impressed by the showerhead, I went back in the bathroom and wrote down the name of the showerhead. When I got home I searched the internet, found the site, and was happy to find out that I could buy one for at home. Since then, I usually only stay at hotels that have speakman shower heads. Recently, I bought the Icon 64 Speakman showerhead for at home. After upgrading our hot water heater and taking out the 2.5 gallon flow regulator, we're in shower heaven. Truly the Cadillac of single head showers!!

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Vintage™ High Pressure 8 Jet Showerhead

By: John B 11/10/2012 10:23 AM

I love it! I had one many years ago in an old house I owned and thought it no longer available. Did a Google search and there it was. The very beat shower head made - almost too heavy

Anystream® Vintage™ High Pressure 8 Jet Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last