Login (0)

Review of Speakman Reaction Dusk Blue Shower Head - Showers no longer feel like drizzles

By: DWC23 4/15/2015 8:12 AM

The filtration system to deal with our hard water chokes our pressure severely, we thought we were doomed to anemic showers before the speakman shower head.

Speakman Reaction Dusk Blue Shower Head - Showers no longer feel like drizzles

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Speakman Reaction Shower Head

By: DWC23 4/12/2015 1:07 PM

I was skeptical if the product would actually work as advertised online. I thought I'd give it a try and see how it performed in my master bath. The water pressure in my home is very weak so this made since. This product is replacing a Delta 8" water head. My shower is 5 X 7 and the water would never reach the other side of shower especially when you are cleaning and washing the tile down. When I installed the new head and turned on the water I was amazed how much actual pressure was coming out of the new head!!! Now the water reaches across to the other side of shower with no problem. This product worked so welly children made me install one in their bath upstairs. They too were amazed at how well it worked. My daughter told me she can get her shampoo out of her her much quicker now!!! For me that's great because shower time for her will be cut down. Great job Speakman Company.

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Speakman Reaction Shower Head

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead - thanks

By: Greg H 4/9/2015 4:44 PM

have used these in the marriotts for years now i have one of mine own excellent unit love it

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead - thanks

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - "Anystream" Best Shower Head Available

By: Bawamo 4/5/2015 4:22 PM

I've been using a Speakman Anystream my whole life. This is hands down the best made shower head you will find. Solid construction, easy adjustment and produces a easy or powerful stream of water, whichever is desired.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - "Anystream" Best Shower Head Available

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Great shower

By: DWC23 4/4/2015 2:35 PM

This made my shower sooo much better! Really helps with low pressure

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead - Great shower

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Low Flow Shower Head - Cool styling, hot water

By: Gabor 4/2/2015 9:05 AM

I bought this because my water pressure is low, and I've had trouble with a lot of multi-function shower heads. The first thing I noticed was that for the same mix valve setting the water seemed warmer. This makes sense because the previous shower head made very thin streams of water that cool off noticeably before they reach you. This one gives a satisfying warm stream even if you aren't close to the shower head.

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Low Flow Shower Head - Cool styling, hot water

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Low Flow Shower Head - Awesome shower experience

By: Milbilly1 4/2/2015 6:01 AM

Bought this for our guest bath it's now in the master bath! We switched it out with our anystream which is a nice fit for the guest bathroom both are fantastic and unique!

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Low Flow Shower Head - Awesome shower experience

Review of Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Good for low pressure showers

By: irishfuture09 3/31/2015 7:07 AM

Water comes out more pinpointed so it makes the water pressure feel much stronger

Speakman Reaction Smokey Gray Shower Head - Good for low pressure showers

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last