Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Dan 4/24/2013 4:37 PM

I first used this shower head in a hotel. I liked it so much I got the name and website off the shower head! I bought one for my wife and I and one for my son. We all love it! Best shower head on the market today!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: James S. 4/14/2013 9:38 AM

We had one in our previous house. The ones in our "new" house just did not meet our requirements. So, we bought 2 of these so we would have useable shower heads in both baths.

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Alexandria™ Slider Shower System

By: Caroline in TN 4/11/2013 9:14 AM

I was debating between this and Kohler. This was much more price friendly but scared that I could not touch it and return it. I took a chance based on reputation and glad I did. It's amazing. Look and weight and sprays all perfect. I adore it and it arrived promptly.

Anystream® Alexandria™ Slider Shower System

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Glenn D. 4/8/2013 11:41 PM

We saw the Speakman Anystream Hotel 50 shower head at a Marriott hotel property. We now have one in our home and it is the best we have ever had.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

By: Laurie 4/8/2013 1:23 AM

Absolutely LOVE this showerhead and highly recommend it!

Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

Review of Caspian™ ADA Hand Shower Package

By: Denise from Phoenix 4/4/2013 8:14 PM

Terrible quality, horrible customer service, just plain plastic junk. $500 for nothing but junk. Speakman shower heads are good...but this is not. DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER.

Caspian™ ADA Hand Shower Package

Review of Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

By: EC 3/29/2013 12:55 PM

Only have this unit for about 3 weeks, love the massage spray. I installed it myself, you can tell its a well crafted unit. For the price I paid, I believe this is one of the best units you can buy. Great marketing by putting your name on the unit and selling to hotels.

Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

By: Mineme 3/27/2013 5:01 PM

Love it! We stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta recently & they had these installed. First time I used it I made up my mind that when I got home & would get one for our home, & am so glad I did :))

Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Sally 3/21/2013 11:35 AM

Works great, good pressure. Glad a friend recommended your company.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Karen 3/19/2013 8:57 PM

I used this showerhead at a hotel and decided it was better than what I currently had at home. It works great!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last