Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: K Umphress 5/28/2013 9:07 AM

A little slice of Heaven ! Super Value and would highly recommend.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: R. Nielsen 5/25/2013 11:26 PM

Kept running across this showerhead at Marriott Hotels and was delighted to find out I could purchase it directly from the company. I had low water pressure in my shower, and this gives me plenty of coverage and more high pressure! Love this product...and it even was on sale. Worth every penny.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Tami H 5/23/2013 7:43 AM

Feel water pressure is average. I selected this shower head based on the ratings and am disappointed. Our previous Delta shower head was much better, even with a leak.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Chelsea™ Anystream® 2.0 GPM Showerhead

By: Kirk Haverland 5/22/2013 1:23 PM

We replace our showerheads with real low water use heads (1.5gpm) and were not satisfied with them So on the advice of someone at Lowes we checked out the website for Speakman and were very pleased to find several options for 2.0 gpm heads. We ordered them immediately at a very reasonable price and installed them as soon as they arrived. I still like a higher flow but for a water sving showerhead these are great.

Chelsea™ Anystream® 2.0 GPM Showerhead

Review of Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

By: Brad 5/21/2013 11:24 PM

Like the other reviews, I did not even know about speakman until I went to a hotel. Loved the shower I took then went home and bought one. My house does not have the best water pressure, but this shower head puts plenty of pressure behind the water. I love it!

Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: MC 5/17/2013 12:30 PM

The best shower head I have ever tried, definitely recommend as well worth the money, and probably the last shower head you will every need to buy, I will say this.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Rainier™ Showerhead

By: Pam 5/16/2013 1:48 PM

Liked the look of the showerhead, but was disappointed to discover it was plastic. We purchased Speakman thinking it would be metal the same as our previous Speakman showerhead. Seems cheap. We'll shall soon find out.

Anystream® Rainier™ Showerhead

Review of Rainier™ 7 in. Iconic Showerarm

By: Pam 5/16/2013 1:46 PM

7" shower arm was fine, but was disappointed with the showerhead. Was expecting metal as was used on our other Speakman showerhead, but it's plastic.

Rainier™ 7 in. Iconic Showerarm

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Rob P. 5/3/2013 12:17 AM

Beautifully built. Perfect range of adjustment. Feels like it will last 25 years! Definitely worth the money, other shower head feel like toys compared to this.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: DF 4/28/2013 11:48 PM

Wonderful feeling each and every time walk into the shower. Look forward to the blast

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last