Login (0)

Review of Circular Hand-held Shower Bracket - Circular Hand-held Shower Bracket

By: Ben Bollmer 8/11/2014 7:33 AM

I like the part, but it was way overpriced. It should have been included with the hand shower so that separate postage would not have to be paid.

Circular Hand-held Shower Bracket - Circular Hand-held Shower Bracket

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead - Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Bella 8/11/2014 1:11 AM

I finally ordered the showerhead after my stay at the Silver Cloud Hotel in Seattle. I could not be happier!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead - Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

broken shower head

By: Lon Guillot 8/9/2014 12:08 PM

after my shower came completely apart i call your company. Donna handled my call---right away she said she could help me,.she sent replacement parts and instructions...it worked perfect, WOW, as a business owner myself, im impressed, thanks for your awesome service and kindness during our phone conversation !!!!

broken shower head

Review of Vintage™ 6 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead - null

By: Roger Vick 8/8/2014 4:19 PM

null

Vintage™ 6 Jet Anystream® High Pressure Showerhead - null

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ Slider Shower System - Anystream® Caspian™ Slider Shower System

By: Sarah 8/7/2014 1:14 PM

This model is very functional and looks expensive.The slide Bar is easy to use and both heads have equal amount of pressure.If you are not handy I recommend a professional to install the bar.I highly recommend Speakman's products.

Anystream® Caspian™ Slider Shower System - Anystream® Caspian™ Slider Shower System

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: null 7/30/2014 9:08 AM

Great shower-head --- as expected. I have owned at least six Speakman shower-heads; they never disappoint!

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Pause Trickle Adapter - Pause Trickle Adapter

By: Denise 7/28/2014 5:10 AM

While the adaptor is just what I needed, one of the two I ordered was faulty. And going through your return process is not worth the trouble. Lesson learned.

Pause Trickle Adapter - Pause Trickle Adapter

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Anonymous 7/24/2014 12:08 PM

We have had two Speakman 6-Jet High Pressure Showerheads in our oversized shower for the past 25 years... aqnd always enjoyed them. After 25 years use (and no care given) the heads were getting clogged with mineral build-up, so we decided it was time to replace them. As expected, the new ones are again giving us the kinds of shower spray we have enjoyed for so long. Stu MacPhail - Denver

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead - Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last