Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Alexandria™ Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

By: Elisa Primm 2/14/2013 6:06 PM

We wish the full body water mode had stronger, thicker streams. Also, the shower head makes a whistling sound...especially when in the center stream massage mode. The center stream massage mode is not that strong.

Alexandria™ Anystream® 2.0 GPM Low Flow Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Joe T. 2/3/2013 3:11 PM

Love it. Have enjoyed the shower head while traveling ... Now enjoy it at the house.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Bill p 1/28/2013 11:11 PM

Love it. Waiting to order another very soon.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Assana™ Anystream® Massage Showerhead

By: Laurel 1/27/2013 7:37 PM

The finish was called brushed nickel but did not match the brushed nickel finish of the arm/flange on either of the 2 showerheads shipped to me.

Assana™ Anystream® Massage Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: S Bova 1/19/2013 9:45 AM

We always stay at a Marriott hotels and love the shower head. We went online and ordered them for both our showers at home. Best shower head ever.

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: CR 1/14/2013 3:59 PM

Stayed at a Marriott in NC - had the best shower ever. My husband checked out the showerhead, came back and we found it online. Ordered one to make sure we had the right one, then ordered our second. Best showerhead ever !!!!!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Dave in NJ 1/14/2013 10:22 AM

We had a pretty nice Hansgrohe that we replaced this with and found it very comparable, though we like the look and heft of this one more.

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Napa 2-Way Shower System

By: TK 1/12/2013 11:39 PM

lots of plastic parts, appears rather cheesy

Anystream® Napa 2-Way Shower System

Review of Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

By: Anonymous 1/6/2013 11:09 PM

Love it.... no "empty" spots... get a good flow all over

Anystream® High Pressure 8-Jet Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Mark 1/6/2013 9:58 PM

Replaced a Speakeman 2000 head with the Speakman Anystream and there is a significant loss of water pressure. I am not sure if the Anystream is a low-flow head or not. The new one works great but with a loss of pressure.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last