Login (0)

Speakman Company wants to know what YOU think!

  • Do you love your showerhead?
  • Which one is your favorite?
  • Help others decided by giving your recommendations on your favorite styles and finishes.

What do you think of Speakman Company?

  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field is required
  • This field cannot be more than 128 characters
  • This field cannot be more than 1024 characters
CAPTCHA Image
Text is NOT case sensitive
  • This field is required

Check out what others are saying:

Review of Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

By: Laurie 4/8/2013 1:23 AM

Absolutely LOVE this showerhead and highly recommend it!

Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

Review of Caspian™ ADA Hand Shower Package

By: Denise from Phoenix 4/4/2013 8:14 PM

Terrible quality, horrible customer service, just plain plastic junk. $500 for nothing but junk. Speakman shower heads are good...but this is not. DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER.

Caspian™ ADA Hand Shower Package

Review of Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

By: EC 3/29/2013 12:55 PM

Only have this unit for about 3 weeks, love the massage spray. I installed it myself, you can tell its a well crafted unit. For the price I paid, I believe this is one of the best units you can buy. Great marketing by putting your name on the unit and selling to hotels.

Neo™ Anystream® Multi Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

By: Mineme 3/27/2013 5:01 PM

Love it! We stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta recently & they had these installed. First time I used it I made up my mind that when I got home & would get one for our home, & am so glad I did :))

Anystream® Caspian™ 2.0 GPM Hand Held Shower Head

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Sally 3/21/2013 11:35 AM

Works great, good pressure. Glad a friend recommended your company.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

By: Karen 3/19/2013 8:57 PM

I used this showerhead at a hotel and decided it was better than what I currently had at home. It works great!

Anystream® Hotel Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

By: Steve Hastings 3/18/2013 12:47 PM

We had already owned a Speakman shower head in our master bath and since we were remodeling our guest bath with all new fixtures, the only shower head we would install would be another Speakman. We are not disappointed because they're the best ones made.

Anystream® 6 Jet High Pressure Showerhead

Review of 9" Cast Brass Riser Arm

By: Dee Cameron 3/1/2013 10:45 AM

needed a piece that would raise the height of my polished brass speakman head. Works great and looks beautiful

9" Cast Brass Riser Arm

Review of Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

By: Tara C. 2/27/2013 11:18 PM

Experienced this at a Marriott, loved it! I researched it and ordered it. I want to buy one for each of my family members to experience, I only wish!

Anystream® Hotel 48 Spray Showerhead

Review of Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

By: Steve 2/24/2013 11:25 AM

I bought them for my B&B in Mexcio, and the guests even mention the shower heads in their TripA dvisor reviews!

Anystream® 48 Spray Hotel Showerhead

  • First
  • « Previous
  • Next »
  • Last